FTSB Employees Receive 2016 Promotions

Farmers Trust & Savings Bank is pleased to announce several promotions for employees.


Buffalo Center office:

  • Elroy Schlake – Executive Vice President
  • Deb Venteicher – Senior Vice President
  • Dawn Meinders – Cashier


Lakota office:

  • David Streuber – Senior Vice President


Britt office:

  • Nancy Wilson – Consumer Loan Officer


Lake Mills office

  • Al Hagen – Senior Vice President


Bricelyn office:

  • Doug Leland – Senior Vice President
  • Gary Holmen – Vice President
  • Kristin Bullerman – Consumer Loan Officer


Brian Vander Wilt, President of FTSB, states, “We are very fortunate to have such knowledgeable, experienced and dedicated people working at FTSB. They are all very deserving of these promotions.”