Online Banking


two-farmers-talk-on-the-field-use-a-tablet

Ag Loan

Farm Loans:


To get in touch with a lender, see below.

FTSB works with local farmers, offering financing solutions to help them grow their operation. Ag loan options at FTSB include:

  • Operating Loans
  • Farm Real Estate Loans
  • FSA-Guaranteed Loans: Guaranteed by the U.S. Department of Agriculture‚Äôs Farm Service Agency, FSA-Guaranteed loans assist in covering operating expenses to help improve your farming operation
  • Equipment Loans
  • Livestock Loans

No matter what your needs are as a farmer, the ag lenders at FTSB are ready to help. Stop in at one of our offices to speak with a member of our ag lending team.

 

Doug Leland
Doug Leland - President

641-562-2696
dougl@ftsbbank.com

Nancy Moklestad
Nancy Moklestad - Senior Vice President

641-562-2696
nancym@ftsbbank.com

Lori Bertram
lori bertram

641-562-2696
lorib@ftsbbank.com

Jeff Ostermann
Jeff Ostermann-Loan Officer

641-562-2696
jeffo@ftsbbank.com

David Streuber
David Streuber - Senior Vice President

515-886-2242
davids@ftsbbank.com

Brent Winter
Brent Winter - Senior Vice President

641-843-4455
brentw@ftsbbank.com

David Fox
David Fox - Assistant Vice President

641-843-4455
davidf@ftsbbank.com

Sara Wellik
Sara Wellik - Loan Officer

641-843-4455
saraw@ftsbbank.com

Al Hagen
Al Hagen - Senior Vice President

641-590-2660
alh@ftsbbank.com

Colin Wittmer
Colin Wittmer - Assistant Vice President

507-320-7400
colinw@ftsbbank.com

Kristin Bullerman

507-320-7400
kristinb@ftsbbank.com


Bank Logo

Buffalo Center

Ph: 641-562-2696

Fx: 641-562-2903

View Map

Lobby Hours

Mon-Thurs

8:30 a - 3:00 p

Fri

8:30 a - 5:00 p


Drive-Up Hours

Mon-Thurs

8:00 a - 4:00 p

Fri

8:00 a - 5:00 p

Sat

8:30 a - 11:30 a

Lakota

Ph: 515-886-2242

Fx: 515-886-2561

View Map

Lobby Hours

Mon-Thurs

8:30 a - 12:00 p, 1 - 3 p

Fri

8:30 a - 12:00 p, 1 - 5 p

Britt

Ph: 641-843-4455

Fx: 641-843-3233

View Map

Lobby Hours

Mon-Thurs

8:30 a - 3:00 p

Fri

8:30 a - 5:00 p


Drive-Up Hours

Mon-Thurs

8:00 a - 4:00 p

Fri

8:00 a - 5:00 p

Sat

8:30 a - 11:30 a

Lake Mills

Ph: 641-592-2660

Fx: 641-592-2668

View Map

Lobby Hours

Mon-Thurs

8:30 a - 4:00 p

Fri

8:30 a - 5:00 p


Drive-Up Hours

Mon-Thurs

8:00 a - 4:00 p

Fri

8:00 a - 5:00 p

Sat

8:30 a - 11:30 a

Bricelyn

Ph: 507-320-7400

Fx: 507-653-4401

View Map

Lobby Hours

Mon-Thurs

8:30 a - 3:00 p

Fri

8:30 a - 5:00 p